​© 2018 with help from The Shotwater Foundation

 

  • w-facebook

Resources and Links:

OUR OFFICERS 2017

Kendall Evans, LMFT

Sally Lokey, LMFT

Co-Chair—Kendall Evans, LMFT

Director

Open Paths Counseling

Another Way  

5731 W. Slauson Ave. Ste. 175

Culver City, CA 90230

(310) 691-4455

kevans3054@aol.com

 

Co-Chair - Sally T. Lokey, Psy.D., LMFT

Clinical Supervisor

Joe Torre Safe at Home Foundation

drsallymft@gmail.com


Shahista Kreuziger

Craig French

Secretary - Shahista (Shay) Kreuziger

(909) 381-1115

shahista.kreuziger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

 

 


Treasurer - Craig French

Twin Palms Recovery Center

218 N. Glendora Ave.

La Puente, CA 91744

(626) 968-8875

craigfrench54@gmail.com

 

OUR BOARD MEMBERS

 

 

                                                                                         

Alyce LaViolette MS, MFT

Co-Founder of ABIP

Alternatives to Violence

6621 E. Pacific Coast Highway  Suite 200                                                            
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 493-1161
(562) 596-6443 FAX

 

Amanda Somdal, LCSW 

(818) 671-4293

My Choice Counseling

Amanda@mychoicecounseling.org

 

Craig French

Twin Palms Recovery Center

218 N. Glendora Ave

La Puente, CA 91744

(626) 968-8875

 

Daniel  Chinn,  LCSW  

Men Helping Men, Domestic Violence Intervention Program

4401 El Camino Real, Suite E  

Atascadero,  CA 93422                                                                                    

(805) 543-7100

 

Dean  Eddy                                                                                         

deddy@earthlink.net

(818) 768-2223

 

Diana Hall, LCSW

San Mateo, CA 94403
(650) 574-2294

dianahall_mft@yahoo.com

 

James Encinas

Director of Spanish Programs

Options Counseling

lapuertadelsol58@gmail.com

(310) 633-3275

 

 

 

 

 

Manuel Martinez  

East LA Vet Center  

manuel.martinez2@va.gov    

 

Michael Cochrane  

Foothill Family Service

H9834@aol.com

 

Robert Geffner, Ph.D., ABN, ABPP

President, Institute of Violence, Abuse, and Trauma (IVAT)

10065 Old Grove Rd, #101

San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 527-1860

bgeffner@alliant.edu  

 

Shahista Kreuziger 

(909) 381-1115

shahista.kreuziger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us